My Booking

Contact us

Aux Oiseaux de Provence

11 rue du jas, Lambesc, Bouches-du-Rhône, 13410, France

Phone number +33629158443 Email addresscontact@aux-oiseaux-de-provence.fr Websitewww.aux-oiseaux-de-provence.fr

Coming from Lille where we had guest rooms, we have been living in the region since the summer of 2020. Today we are very well integrated into Lambesc and we will be happy to introduce you to the best local products, ideas for walks according to your centers of interest, and some good addresses tested and approved! Without being too present, we like to share moments of conviviality with our guests, whether over a drink or a game of petanque if the opportunity arises. You decide!

Policies

  • Check in: 4:00 PM till 8:00 PM
  • Early check-in available on request
  • Check out: 11:00 AM
  • Late check-out available on request
  • Child Policy: Children welcome
  • Smoking Policy: No smoking
  • Pets: No pets
  • Parties Allowed: Parties not allowed

Directions

A car is recommended when staying at the property
  • Road from A7 Sénas (28.0 Km)

    From the A7 motorway, take exit 26 Senas towards Aix en Provence, follow the D7n (Nationale 7) towards Lambesc. Pass Pont-Royal and Cazan before arriving at Lambesc. Rue du Jas is a dead end at the entrance of which is the Musée du Vieux Lambesc. The house is 100 meters higher on your left.

  • Bus from Aix-en-Provence (22.0 Km)

    From the Bus Station, take line L240 towards Lambesc (1 to 2 buses per hour). Journey time 30 minutes. Price 2 €

  • Train from Aix TGV (22.0 Km)

    From Paris, east, north and west: by TGV to Aix-en-Provence TGV station, then coach shuttle: line 40 to Aix-en-Provence bus station (level - 1 hall A on the south side). Aix center is also accessible by coral train or TER (Aix-en-Provence station).

  • Air from Marseille Marignane (30.0 Km)

    Marseille Provence airport (in Marignane), then bus line 40 towards Aix en Provence. Journey time 40 minutes.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Aux Oiseaux de Provence , 11 rue du jas, 13410, Lambesc, Bouches-du-Rhône, France. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Nous contacter

Aux Oiseaux de Provence

11 rue du jas, Lambesc, Bouches-du-Rhône, 13410, France

Téléphone +33629158443 Adresse e-mailcontact@aux-oiseaux-de-provence.fr Site internetwww.aux-oiseaux-de-provence.fr

Venant de Lille où nous avions des chambres d'hôtes, nous sommes installés dans la région depuis l'été 2020. Nous sommes aujourd'hui très bien intégrés à Lambesc et nous aurons plaisir à vous faire découvrir les meilleurs produits locaux, des idées de balades en fonction de vos centres d'intérêt, et quelques bonnes adresses testées et approuvées! Sans être trop présents, nous aimons partager des moments de convivialité avec nos hôtes, que ce soit autour d'un verre ou d'une partie de pétanque si l'occasion se présente. A vous de décider!

Conditions de vente

  • Arrivée: 16:00 jusqu'à 20:00
  • Arrivée anticipée sur demande
  • Départ: 11:00
  • Départ tardif, sur demande
  • Conditions relatives aux enfants: Enfants bienvenus
  • Règles pour les fumeurs: Non-fumeur
  • Animaux domestiques: Pas d'animaux svp
  • Fêtes autorisées: Fêtes non autorisées

Directions

L'utilisation d'une voiture est conseillée pour un séjour plus agréable
  • Voiture à partir de A7 Sénas (28,0 Km)

    Depuis l'autoroute A7, prendre la sortie 26 Senas en direction d'Aix en Provence, suivre la D7n (Nationale 7) vers Lambesc. Passer Pont-Royal et Cazan avant d'arriver à Lambesc. La rue du Jas est une impasse à l'entrée de laquelle se trouve le musée du Vieux Lambesc. La maison est 100 mètres plus haut sur votre gauche.

  • Bus à partir de Aix-en-Provence (22,0 Km)

    Depuis la Gare Routière, prendre la ligne L240 en direction de Lambesc (1 à 2 bus par heure). Durée du trajet 30 minutes. Tarif 2 €

  • Train à partir de Aix TGV (22,0 Km)

    Depuis Paris, l'est, le nord et l'ouest : par TGV jusqu'à la gare d'Aix-en-Provence TGV, puis navette autocars : ligne 40 vers la gare routière d'Aix-en-Provence (niveau -1 hall A côté sud).Aix centre est accessible également par train corail ou TER (Gare d'Aix-en-Provence).

  • Avion à partir de Marseille Marignane (30,0 Km)

    Aéroport de Marseille Provence (à Marignane), puis bus ligne 40 direction Aix en Provence. Durée du trajet 40 minutes.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Aux Oiseaux de Provence , 11 rue du jas, 13410, Lambesc, Bouches-du-Rhône, France. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, Camburgh House, 27 New Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3DN, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles eviivo gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus