My Booking

Renovated in 2022, the apartment is carefully decorated and very well equipped so that you can travel light (coffee maker, washing machine, hair dryer, iron, soap and shampoo, kitchen towels, hand towels...). Bed linen and bathroom towels are of course provided. The accommodation consists of a living room with open kitchen, a bedroom with a 160x200 cm (60x80 inches) bed and a spacious shower room. For your comfort it has central heating in winter, air conditioning and even a ceiling fan for the summer season. In summer lie down on the sunbeds and enjoy the heated swimming pool (10x4m) and its massage nozzles! A shaded terrace a few meters from the swimming pool is specially reserved for you. A barbecue is at your disposal. A pleasant rock garden and its goldfish pond complete the picture. A few hens roam there in total freedom... Practical: park your vehicle safely inside the property close to your accommodation, and go do your shopping on foot, you are in the heart of Lambesc. We regret that we cannot accommodate children under the age of six or who cannot swim due to the presence of ornamental ponds that cannot be secured.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Aux Oiseaux de Provence , 11 rue du jas, 13410, Lambesc, Bouches-du-Rhône, France. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Rénové en 2022, l'appartement est soigneusement décoré et très bien équipé pour que vous puissiez voyager léger (cafetière, lave-linge, sèche-cheveux, fer à repasser, savon et shampoing, torchons, essuie-mains...). Le linge de lit et de toilette est bien sûr fourni. Le logement est constitué d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte, d'une chambre équipée d'un lit 160x200 cm et d'une salle de douche très spacieuse. Pour votre confort il dispose du chauffage central en hiver, de la climatisation et même d'un ventilateur de plafond pour la belle saison. En été allongez-vous sur les bains de soleil et profitez de la piscine chauffée (10x4m) et de ses buses de massage! Une terrasse ombragée à quelques mètres de la piscine vous est spécialement réservée. Un barbecue est à votre disposition. Un agréable jardin de rocailles et son bassin à poissons rouges complète le tableau. Quelques poules y divaguent en totale liberté... Pratique: garez votre véhicule en sécurité à l'intérieur de la propriété à deux pas de votre logement, et allez faire vos courses à pied, vous êtes au coeur de Lambesc. Nous regrettons de ne pouvoir accueillir d'enfants de moins de six ans ou ne sachant pas nager en raison de la présence de bassins d'agrément ne pouvant être sécurisés.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Aux Oiseaux de Provence , 11 rue du jas, 13410, Lambesc, Bouches-du-Rhône, France. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, Camburgh House, 27 New Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3DN, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles eviivo gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus